rhinodanax.blogg.se

Etta james come a little closer
Etta james come a little closer










etta james come a little closer

Something's Got A Hold On Me | Baby What You Want Me To Do | What'd I Say | Money (That's All I Want) | Seven Day Fool | Sweet Little Angel | Ooh Poo Pah Doo | Woke Up This Morning | (42:01)īobby Is His Name | I Wish Someone Would Care | That Man Belongs Back Here With Me | Somewhere Out There | Breaking Point | Flight 101 | Loving You More Every Day (-/65) | Do Right | I Worry 'Bout You | Mello Fellow | (28:57) Something's Got A Hold On Me (-/37) | My Dearest Darling (-/34) | At Last (-/47) | Fool That I Am (-/50) | Sunday Kind Of Love | Pushover (-/25) * | All I Could Do Was Cry (-/33) | Stop The Wedding (-/34) * | Trust In Me (-/30) | Would It Make Any Difference To You (-/64) | (29:18) Waiting For Charlie To Come Home | Guess Again | Lover's Mourn | You Can Count On Me | If I Can't Have You (-/52) | Something's Got A Hold On Me (-/37) | My Dear | Nobody But You | Let Me Know | Spoonful (-/78) | (26:12)ĭon't Take Your Love From Me | How Do You Speak To An Angel | Fools Rush In (-/87) | Don't Blame Me | Someone To Watch Over Me | Again | I Want To Be Loved | It Could Happen To You | These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) | Prisoner Of Love | (32:52) Twist With Me Henry | Good Rockin' Daddy | I'm A Fool | If It Ain't One Thing | That's All | Doin' Fine Henry | Be My Love | Hickory Dickory Dock | Feel So Good | Strange Things | (25:18)Īnything To Say You're Mine | My Dearest Darling (-/34) | Trust In Me (-/30) | Sunday Kind Of Love | Tough Mary | I Just Want To Make Love To You | At Last (-/47) | All I Could Do Was Cry (-/33) | Stormy Weather | Boy Of My Dreams | (28:54)ĭon't Cry Baby (-/39) | Fool That I Am (-/50) | One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) | In My Diary | Seven Day Fool (-/95) | It's Too Soon To Know (-/54) | Dream (-/55) | I'll Dry My Tears | Plum Nuts | Don't Get Around Much Anymore | (28:09) Trevor Lawrence, Gabriel Mekler, Catherine C.Dance With Me Henry | Do Something Crazy | W-o-m-a-n | My One And Only | I Hope You're Satisfied | Good Rockin' Daddy | Hey Henry | Strange Things | That's All | How Big A Fool | (26:30)īe Mine | Hickory Dickory Dock | I'm A Fool | Don't You Remember | Tough Lover | Crazy Feelin' | You Know What I Mean | Nobody Loves You Like Me | If It Ain't One Thing | We're In Love | (26:09) Trevor Lawrence, Gabriel Mekler, Catherine C. But although James' life may have been in rough shape outside of the studio, she delivered a fairly strong set that fused forceful '70s soul arrangements with some rock, jazz, and New Orleans R&B." Track listing No. It was a triumph simply to complete the record at all. ContentsĪllMusic stated: "Etta James was fighting serious substance-abuse problems when this album was recorded, commuting to the sessions from a rehab center.

etta james come a little closer

The album reached a peak position of number 47 on Billboard 's R&B Albums chart. Come a Little Closer is the eleventh studio album by Etta James, released in 1974 on the Chess label.












Etta james come a little closer